the Time Capsule
The Online Time Capsule

Save any information or prediction to be opened in the future.

Post Your Online Time Capsule

* It's Free. No registration is needed. No subscription. No need of shovel or digging.
Has a doge icon and supports us. You can send ANY amount of dogecoin. Donation adress: DKJGUDaeMnjqW28hwPftiAtXMoYpthzrf6
Current Server Time 2023-12-07 20:15:58
Time to open it *
Opened capsules Opened 5730
Sealed capsules Sealed 1580

Sealed with Dogecoin Movie Prediction: The 87th Annual Academy Awards Winners Age: 3 weeks

Sealed in 30 January 2015 16:37:17 Opened at: 22 February 2015 14:30:00
Best Motion Picture of the Year: The Imitation Game (2014): Nora Grossman, Ido Ostrowsky, Teddy Schwarzman

Best Performance by an Actor in a Leading Role: Eddie Redmayne for The Theory of Everything (2014)

Best Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role: Julianne Moore for Still Alice (2014)

Best Performance by an Actor in a Supporting Role J.K. Simmons for Whiplash (2014)

Best Performance by an Actress in a Supporting Role: Emma Stone for Birdman (2014)

Best Achievement in Directing: Alejandro González Iñárritu for Birdman (2014)

Best Writing, Screenplay Written Directly for the Screen:
Nightcrawler (2014): Dan Gilroy

Best Writing, Screenplay Based on Material Previously Produced or Published: American Sniper (2014): Jason Hall

Best Animated Feature Film of the Year: Big Hero 6 (2014)

Best Foreign Language Film of the Year: Ida (2013): Pawel Pawlikowski

Best Achievement in Cinematography: The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014): Robert D. Yeoman

Best Achievement in Editing: The Imitation Game (2014): William Goldenberg

Best Achievement in Production Design: Interstellar (2014): Nathan Crowley, Gary Fettis

Best Achievement in Costume Design: Maleficent (2014): Anna B. Sheppard, Jane Clive

Best Achievement in Makeup and Hairstyling: Foxcatcher (2014): Bill Corso, Dennis Liddiard

Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Score: Interstellar (2014): Hans Zimmer

Best Achievement in Music Written for Motion Pictures, Original Song: Glen Campbell: I'll Be Me (2014): Glen Campbell, Julian Raymond

Best Achievement in Sound Mixing: Whiplash (2014): Craig Mann, Ben Wilkins, Thomas Curley

Best Achievement in Sound Editing: Unbroken (2014/I): Becky Sullivan, Andrew DeCristofaro

Best Achievement in Visual Effects: Interstellar (2014): Paul J. Franklin, Andrew Lockley, Ian Hunter, Scott R. Fisher

Best Documentary, Feature: The Salt of the Earth (2014): Wim Wenders, Juliano Ribeiro Salgado, David Rosier

Best Documentary, Short Subject: Crisis Hotline: Veterans Press 1 (2013): Ellen Goosenberg Kent, Dana Perry

Best Short Film, Animated: The Bigger Picture (2014): Daisy Jacobs, Chris Hees

Best Short Film, Live Action: Aya (2012/I): Oded Binnun, Mihal Brezis
Observers 0 Views : 1032 Owner: Kevin SpaceOdissey
comments powered by Disqus